A vaccine against the coronavirus can take years, but to try treatments that decrease the lethality seems more accessible

0
150


Posted at 14:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

So prepare ambulances for patients covid-19


2:07


Posted at 10:47 ET (14:47 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

Minister Trotta: The date of return to the classrooms is


1:24


Posted at 14:13 ET (18:13 GMT) Thursday, April 9, 2020

Controls for covid-19 in the border between Argentina and Bolivia


1:36


Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Thursday, April 9, 2020

Pandemic: opposition supports government's measures


1:16


Published at 00:01 ET (04:01 GMT) Thursday, April 9, 2020

Alberto Fernández presents app bank for the quarantine


2:37


Posted at 11:51 ET (15:51 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Estimated peak of infection for the middle of may


0:50


Posted at 11:51 ET (15:51 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

The city of Buenos Aires reinforces the isolation of older adults


1:56


Posted at 08:57 ET (12:57 GMT) Wednesday, April 8, 2020

The Church in argentina goes digital by the pandemic,


3:34


Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, 7 April, 2020

The amazing show on the balconies of a quarter of Buenos Aires


0:49




Source link