All Blacks dominate South Africa

South Africa dominate the All Blacks in the last test match before the World Cup between the reigning world champions and the 2019 New Zealand Championship winner. preparation. in physicality and responsiveness in the game.

At the beginning of the game immediately caught my eye New Zealand is very bad so much so that referee Carly had to receive two yellow cards from Scott Barrett and Sam Kane. The Springboks start scoring one try after another, until an episode happens that puts Ian Foster’s team in an even bigger crisis. exile of Scott Barrett foul on Marx. Scott Barrett becomes the first All Black player in history to be sent off twice.

In the second half, South Africa increasingly dominated in touch and scrum with a score of 35-0. The All Blacks were not left with zero points thanks to a restart from the center of the field of a recently released midfielder. Cam Roygard. However, everything ends with a humiliating score of 7-35 on the Twickenham scoreboard.

The All Blacks suffered a historic knockout due to an injury to their starting right footer. Tyrell Lomax (knee) and lose at least one move Scott Barrett who will miss his World Cup debut with France. South Africa, on the contrary, raises quotes.

All Blacks – South Africa 7-35 (0-14)

Scoreboard: 17′ try Kolisi tr. Libbock (0-7), 33′ tries Arendse tr Libbock (0-14), 42′ tries Marx tr. Libbock (0-21), 59′ tries Mbonambi tr. Libbock (0-28), 67′ tries Quagga Smith tr. Libbock (0-35), 70′ tries Roygard tr. Mounga (7–35).

Football players: Mounga 1/2 (All black). Libbock 5/5 (South Africa)

Tags: 13′ Scott Barrett Yellow (All Blacks), 15′ Sam Kane Yellow (All Blacks), 39′ Scott Barrett Yellow (All Blacks), 52′ Du Toit Yellow (South Africa)

All black: 15 Boden Barrett, 14 Will Jordan, 13 Rieko Yoane, 12 Geordie Barrett, 11 Mark Telea, 10 Richie Mounga, 9 Aaron Smith, 8 Ardie Savea, 7 Sam Kane (s), 6 Luke Jacobson, 5 Scott Barrett, 4 Sam Whitelock , 3 Tyrell Lomax, 2 Dane Coles, 1 Ethan de Groot

Shop: 16 Samisoni Taukeiaho, 17 Tamaichi Williams, 18 Fletcher Newell, 19 Josh Lord, 20 Tupou Waai, 21 Dalton Papalia, 22 Cam Roigard, 23 Anton Lienert-Brown

South Africa: 15 Damian Willemse, 14 Curt-Lee Arendse, 13 Kanan Moody, 12 André Esterhuizen, 11 Makazol Mapimpi, 10 Mani Libbock, 9 Faf de Klerk, 8 Duane Vermeulen, 7 Peter-Stef du Toit, 6 Sia Kolisi (c), 5 Franco Mostert, 4 Eben Etzebeth, 3 Frans Malherbe, 2 Malcolm Marx, 1 Stephen Kitshoff

Shop: 16 Bongi Mbonambi, 17 Ox Nche, 18 Trevor Nyakane, 19 Jean Klein, 20 R.G. Sneijmann, 21 Marco van Staden, 22 Kobus Reinach, 23 Willy le Roux

At your place: Friday, August 25

Location: Twickenham, London

Kick off: 19:30 British Standard Time (18:30 GMT)

Judge: Matthew Carley (England)

Helpers: Christoph Ridley (England), Craig Evans (Wales)

TMO: Tom Foley (England)

Source link

Leave a Comment