AMC Announces First Eight Episodes of The Walking Dead Season Finale

The debut episodes of The Walking Dead’s final season will premiere in August. Earlier it became known that it will be divided into three parts of eight episodes each, which will be released intermittently until the end of next year. Following the first shots and a detailed synopsis of the upcoming finale, the AMC channel shared the names of the episodes that make up the so-called “11A” season.

Full list of episodes:

Episode 1101: “Acheron: Part I”
Episode 1102: “Acheron: Part II”
Episode 1103: “Hunted”
Episode 1104: “Rendition”
Episode 1105: “Out of the Ashes”
Episode 1106: “On the Inside”
Episode 1107: “Promises Broken”
Episode 1108: “For Blood”

Judging by the title of the third episode, the heroes will once again face the Reapers – human hunters who are chasing Maggie and her group of survivors. The villains debuted in episode 19 of season 10.

The finale of the first part of the final season is likely to be traditionally bloody. Earlier, the authors noted that some of their favorite heroes are destined for a tragic outcome.

The franchise’s content manager, Scott Gimple, assures that the debut series will be very ambitious and will showcase something “that we have never seen in the series.” The release of “Acheron: Part I” and “Acheron: Part II” is scheduled for August 22.


Tammy Sewell is our Writer and Social at OICanadian.com. Tammy loves sports, she writes our celebrities news. She spends time browsing through several celebs news sources as well the Instagram. Email: Tammy@oicanadian.com Phone: +1 513-209-1700

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker