Showbiz

An Argentine rock star posted his cell phone number and look what happened to him! | Video

Posted at 16:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Rock star posted her phone number, look what happened Playing



1:50

Posted at 15:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

katy perry video


1:10

Posted at 15:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Demi Lovato shows off her new tattoo


1:31

Posted at 15:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Rauw Alejandro celebrates his birthday with Rosalía


0:32

Posted at 14:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Charm dethrons Adele and that's not all


3:38

Posted at 14:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022




1:26

Posted at 21:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

Review here the other roles of Bob Saget


1:47

Posted at 19:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022




2:02

Posted at 18:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

Great celebrations to honor Elizabeth II for her 70 years on the throne


1:17

Posted at 18:45 ET (23:45 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

Neither alcohol nor drugs, according to initial autopsy on Bob Saget


1:08

Source link

TAMMY SEWELL

Tammy Sewell is our Writer and Social at OICanadian.com. Tammy loves sports, she writes our celebrities news. She spends time browsing through several celebs news sources as well the Instagram. Email: Tammy@oicanadian.com Phone: +1 513-209-1700

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker