21.2 C
New York
Friday, September 24, 2021

Buy now

Angelina Jolie joins Instagram to comment on Afghanistan




Posted at 19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Angelina Jolie joins Instagram to comment on Afghanistan Playing



1:09

Posted at 20:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

taliban


0:50

Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Biden vows evacuations in Kabul amid Afghan crisis


4:56

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021




2:06

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Families crowd into Kabul airport


3:11

Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021




American soldiers in Kabul receive baby


0:52

Posted at 11:18 AM ET (3:18 PM GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Man hands over girl to soldier in Kabul


1:23

Posted at 10:30 ET (14:30 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021






Posted at 09:12 ET (13:12 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Biden's Agenda Regarding Afghanistan


1:45

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Thursday, August 19, 2021

Where are the Afghan refugees going now?


1:34




HELEN HERNANDEZ
Helen Hernandez is our best writer. Helen writes about social news and celebrity gossip. She loves watching movies since childhood. Email: [email protected] Phone : +1 281-333-2229

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
2,957FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles