Ariana Grande Listen to “Yours Regards (Tenth Anniversary Edition)”

Ariana Grande

To the tenth anniversary of the release Ariana Grande publish digitally “Sincerely Yours (Tenth Anniversary Edition)”. “Yours Truly” became the artist’s debut album, which he is still proud of. 1.2 billion plays on Spotify AND 2 billion views on Youtubealso contributed to the victory Ariana Grande How “Best New Artist” garlic American Music Awards 2013.

So the pop star decided to surprise her fans on this occasion by releasing “Yours Truly (Tenth Anniversary Edition)” Digital Deluxe inside. 6 unreleased tracks “Live from London”: “Honeymoon Avenue” (Live from London), “Daydreamin'” (Live from London), “Baby I” (Live from London), “Tattooed Heart” (Live from London), “Right There” featuring . Big Sean (Live from London), “The Way” feat. Mac Miller (Live from London).

Each of the 6 unreleased songs will be accompanied by a live video clip, which is available to watch from today. “Honeymoon Avenue” AND “Dream“. The artist commented on his social networks the following: “A good tenth opponent of the project that changed my life. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for still listening to it and growing with me every step of the way. I will always love you for this”.

Cover of Ariana Grande’s “Yours Truly (Tenth Anniversary Edition)”

Cover "Sincerely (tenth anniversary edition)" by Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande’s “Yours Truly (Tenth Anniversary Edition)” track listing

  1. honeymoon avenue
  2. Baby I
  3. Right there with participation. Big Sean
  4. tattooed heart
  5. Love it
  6. Floor
  7. Day dear
  8. The path of feat. Mac Miller
  9. You will never know
  10. “Almost Never Enough” with Wanted’s Nathan Sykes
  11. Popular song featuring. Mika
  12. Better left unsaid
  13. The Way (featuring Mac Miller, Spanish version)
  14. Honeymoon Avenue (Live from London)
  15. Daydreamin’ (Live from London)
  16. Baby I (Live from London)
  17. Tattooed Heart (Live from London)
  18. Right there with participation. Big Sean (Live from London)
  19. The path of feat. Mac Miller (Live from London)

See also: Oska: “I was a street musician, now I am writing love letters to the planet and music”

  • Episode 7 of the RTL 102.5 Power Hits Estate at the Arena di Verona on Tuesday 29 August: here’s the full lineup and where to see it

  • Ariana Grande’s debut album Yours True turns 10 years old and returns with a new version with six bonus tracks.

  • Carlos: Santana’s Journey will premiere at the latest Tribeca Film Festival and will hit theaters on September 25, 26 and 27.

  • Magazzini Generali presents the event “Fiesta Bresh” signed by Bresh from Bershka, a phenomenon among new generations, on Thursday, September 14, 2023.

  • Anitta is back with her new EP “A Favela Love Story”, the single “Funk Rave” expected in June and the video “Casi Casi”.

  • Producer Robert Watts will be the special guest of the IMAGinACTION evening on 21 September at the Teatro Comunale in Ferrara.

in the What’s New section. Tags: ariana grande, news, spotify

Source link

Leave a Comment