Decreased the number of infections by covid-19 in Spain and more than 55,000 people have been recovered

0
194


Posted at 09:44 ET (13:44 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

Playing






Posted at 11:17 ET (15:17 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

The insulation shoots the cases of domestic violence


3:04


Posted at 11:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

The reality on the tests to diagnose the coronavirus


8:25


Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

Look how traveling the droplets of a sneeze and cough


0:47


Posted at 09:21 ET (13:21 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

So is traveling from Madrid to Barcelona in times of coronaviruses


2:14


Posted at 02:30 ET (06:30 GMT) on Friday, April 10, 2020

Create artificial ventilator in Argentina for the pandemic


2:33


Posted at 00:21 ET (04:21 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

Who helps that help in the pandemic?


6:33


Posted at 00:18 ET (04:18 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

Sharp increase of unemployment of hispanics in the U.S.


6:53


Published at 00:08 ET (04:08 GMT) Friday, April 10, 2020

Can you reuse surgical masks?


4:58




Source link