Health

Doing This Simple Exercise Every Day Will Help Improve Your Breathing And Posture | Video

Posted at 10:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Wednesday, December 1, 2021

If you only have time to do one exercise each day, try this Playing



2:30

Posted at 22:54 ET (03:54 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Learn about some of the myths about the human brain


1:09

Posted at 21:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

How does omicron compare to other variants?  What you should know


3:43

Posted at 21:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

This is how the new omicron variant would affect your pocket


7:09

Posted at 20:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

The pandemic left 53 million extra cases of depression


1:10

Posted at 14:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

What do we know about the gravity of omicron?  Dr. Fauci responds


1:44

Posted at 1:15 PM ET (18:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

South African doctor recounts the symptoms of the omicron variant


2:43

Posted at 12:23 ET (17:23 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Miss Universe contestant has covid-19


0:40

Posted at 10:31 ET (15:31 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

A study determined the increased risk of death in the short term for those who survive a severe case of covid-19


1:25

Posted at 10:26 ET (15:26 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Omicron vaccine could be approved in about 4 months


0:43

Source link

HELEN HERNANDEZ

Helen Hernandez is our best writer. Helen writes about social news and celebrity gossip. She loves watching movies since childhood. Email: Helen@oicanadian.com Phone : +1 281-333-2229

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker