From China to America: so came the coronavirus to our continent

0
908


Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) on Sunday, 5 April, 2020

The dimensions of the covid-19, according to Marcelo Longobardi


3:10


Posted at 20:45 ET (00:45 GMT) on Sunday, 5 April, 2020

Why USA became the country with the most cases of covid-19?


0:48


Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) on Sunday, 5 April, 2020

The evolution of the cases of covid-19 in Argentina, Mexico, Brazil and the U.S.


1:25


Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) on Sunday, 5 April, 2020

Discover what is the case fatality from the coronavirus in your country


1:37


Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) on Sunday, 5 April, 2020

Puerto Rico orders closure of cinemas and shopping centers


4:22


Posted at 20:05 ET (00:05 GMT) on Sunday, 5 April, 2020

Families resort to creativity for the learning of the children


2:57


Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) on Sunday, 5 April, 2020

What awaits the 21st district of New York in the next few days?


3:42


Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) on Sunday, 5 April, 2020

AMLO announces economic stimulus plan


5:50


Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) on Sunday, 5 April, 2020

Italy sees improvement in the battle against the covid-19


0:49




Source link