Gigi Hadid and former One Direction Zayn Malik expecting a baby

0
335


Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Friday, 1 may, 2020

Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik confirms pregnancy Playing



0:51

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Friday, 1 may, 2020

Maffio shows his family living in quarantine


1:54

Posted at 09:54 ET (13:54 GMT) Friday, 1 may, 2020

Carmen Aub: Use the quarantine to reinventarme


1:42

Posted at 22:41 ET (02:41 GMT) Thursday, 30 April, 2020

Anderson Cooper announces to world that he is the father


2:19

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Thursday, 30 April, 2020

He was a gymnast and now is an actress of films for adults


3:02

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Wednesday, 29 April, 2020




4:01

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Tuesday, April 28, 2020

The tender dance of Camilo with a child argentino


1:23

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Enrique records special message for 'Thomas & Friends'


1:25

Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Look at the actor Dax Shepard doing a


0:54

Posted at 12:16 ET (16:16 GMT) Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Netflix to premiere new documentary by Michelle Obama


0:59