Sports

Independent vs. Boca, LIVE: which channel transmits it and how to watch the Professional League match online

Learn about the options to follow the duel between Red and Xeneize on TV and streaming, for the 22nd date of the Professional League.

Thumbnail

This event is exclusive for subscribers.

Select your cable operator to be able to validate yourself.

Independent and Boca They will face each other this Wednesday, from 9:30 p.m., on the date 22 of the Professional Soccer League. The meeting will be played at the Estadio Libertadores de América and will be directed by Pablo Echavarría. Next, the necessary data to follow it live on TV and online.


Independent vs. Boca, for the Professional League: how to watch it LIVE on TV

The duel between Red and Xeneize will be televised by TNT Sports. In addition, you will be able to follow it minute by minute from the website www.tycsports.com.

Independent vs. Boca, for the Professional League: how to watch it LIVE online, on PC, cell phone or tablet

The match between Independiente and Boca, on date 22 of the Professional League, can be seen from a PC or any mobile device through Flow with the Soccer Pack.

Independent vs. Boca, for the Professional League: how to follow it LIVE on TyC Sports

At the same time, it can also be lived through Sunday. The fans will be able to catch on to the DomingolFan and add color to the duel with the usual t-shirts, flags and messages. For that, It is only necessary to copy the ID of the meeting and the access code that will appear on the TyC Sports screen and join the Zoom.


Schedule of Independiente vs. Boca, country by country

  • Argentina: 9:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7.30pm
  • Ecuador: 7.30pm
  • Mexico: 7.30pm
  • Peru: 7.30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 9:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8.30 pm
  • United States: 5.30 p.m. PT / 8.30 p.m. ET

The data of Independiente – Boca: Referee, time and TV

  • Hour: 21.30
  • TV: TNT Sports.
  • Referee: Pablo Echavarría
  • Stadium: Liberators of America

Comment


It may interest you

Source link

TAMMY SEWELL

Tammy Sewell is our Writer and Social at OICanadian.com. Tammy loves sports, she writes our celebrities news. She spends time browsing through several celebs news sources as well the Instagram. Email: Tammy@oicanadian.com Phone: +1 513-209-1700

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker