Entertainment

Meet the 5 most popular movies of the moment

Posted at 20:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

From “Spider-Man: No Way Home” to “Don't Look Up”, know the 5 most popular movies of the moment playing





Posted at 18:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Friday, January 14, 2022

Will Smith and Jay Z, between laughter and tears for "Women Of The Movement"


1:03

Posted at 21:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

"Xueta Island" premieres at the Miami Jewish Film Festival


3:19

Posted at 16:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

All you have to know about "scream"


1:45

Posted at 17:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Kristen Stewart is ignored by her colleagues


2:15

Posted at 17:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Some premieres for January and February 2022


1:47

Posted at 14:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Charm dethrones Adele and that's not all


3:38

Posted at 19:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022




2:02

Posted at 17:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

The best of the Golden Globes in its 79th edition


2:36

Posted at 19:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Golden Globe has no one to celebrate it


3:22

Source link

HELEN HERNANDEZ

Helen Hernandez is our best writer. Helen writes about social news and celebrity gossip. She loves watching movies since childhood. Email: Helen@oicanadian.com Phone : +1 281-333-2229

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker