25 C
New York
Saturday, October 16, 2021

Buy now

New skins have been added to the PUBG store




Today, a new portion of cosmetic items has appeared on sale in the PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds in-game store: the Little Mermaid, Diver, and Lobster sets from the Oceanic Tale series. The cost of the kits varies from 1190 to 1590 G-Coin.

Oceanic tale

Sale periods

Moscow Time: 05:00 June 30, 2021 – 05:00 June 29, 2022.
Pacific Daylight Time: 19:00 June 29, 2021 – 19:00 June 28, 2022. CET
: 04:00 June 30, 2021 – 04:00 29 June 2022.

The Little Mermaid Costume Set

  • Hairstyle “Little Mermaid”
  • Underwater makeup
  • The Little Mermaid Outfit
  • Fins “Little Mermaid”

Diving suit set

  • Diving Helmet
  • Suit “Diver”
  • Shoes “Diver”

Lobster costume set

  • Lobster mask
  • Suit “Lobster”
  • Victory Dance 56

1 emotion

  • Victory Dance 56

1 transport

  • Jet ski “Oceanic Tale”




TAMMY SEWELL
Tammy Sewell is our Writer and Social at OICanadian.com. Tammy loves sports, she writes our celebrities news. She spends time browsing through several celebs news sources as well the Instagram. Email: Tammy@oicanadian.com Phone: +1 513-209-1700

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
2,984FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles