Sports

Platense vs. River, LIVE: which channel transmits it and how to watch the Professional League match online

Find out about the options to follow on TV and streaming the duel between the Squid and the Millionaire, for the 21st date of the local championship.

Thumbnail

This event is exclusive for subscribers.

Select your cable operator to be able to validate yourself.

Platense and River They will see each other this Sunday, from 9:30 p.m., on the 21st of the Professional Football League. The meeting will be held at the Ciudad de Vicente López Stadium and will be directed by Fernando Rapallini. Next, the necessary data to follow it live on TV and online.


Platense vs. River, for the Professional League: how to watch it LIVE on TV

The duel between the Squid and the Millionaire will be televised by Fox Sports Premium. In addition, you will be able to follow it minute by minute from the website www.tycsports.com.

Platense vs. River, for the Professional League: how to watch it LIVE online, on PC, cell phone or tablet

The match between Platense and River, on date 21 of the Professional League, can be seen from a PC or any mobile device through Flow with the Soccer Pack.

Platense vs. River, for the Professional League: how to follow it LIVE on TyC Sports

At the same time, it can also be lived through Domingol. The fans will be able to catch on to the DomingolFan and add color to the duel with the usual t-shirts, flags and messages. For that, It is only necessary to copy the ID of the meeting and the access code that will appear on the TyC Sports screen and join the Zoom.


Platense vs. River, country by country

  • Argentina: 9:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7.30pm
  • Ecuador: 7.30pm
  • Mexico: 7.30pm
  • Peru: 7.30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 9:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8.30 pm
  • United States: 5.30 p.m. PT / 8.30 p.m. ET

The data from Platense vs. River: referee, stadium and TV

  • Hour: 21.30
  • TV: Fox Sports Premium
  • Referee: Fernando Rapallini
  • Stadium: City of Vicente López

Comment


It may interest you

Source link

TAMMY SEWELL

Tammy Sewell is our Writer and Social at OICanadian.com. Tammy loves sports, she writes our celebrities news. She spends time browsing through several celebs news sources as well the Instagram. Email: Tammy@oicanadian.com Phone: +1 513-209-1700

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker