Post Malone releases highly anticipated fifth album Austin

Finally it’s available “Austin”long awaited fifth album Post Malone, Grammy Award nominee and recent Hal Davis Starlight Award Songwriters Hall of Fame recipient. The album is available in vinyl and double vinyl format. milky clear limited edition, exclusively in the store universal.

Austin“, whose name comes from the name Mailrepresents a further change for the artist, includes live instruments created by Post Malone and his longtime collaborators Louis Bell and Andrew Watt. The album was preceded by the singles “Overdrive” and “Chemical”, which consistently top 15 on the Earone charts.

Also available is Vevo’s official live performance from “Green Thumb” after the video “Overdrive”released last week. Vevo’s official live performances are the result of a close creative collaboration between artists and their teams, resulting in a series of exclusive and very special performances.

Earlier this year, Post’s track “Sunflower” feat. Swae Lee, certified platinum in Italy, became “the most platinum single of all time”. Post has achieved a number of successes including “White Iverson”, gold in Italy, “Congratulations” feat. Quavo, platinum in Italy, “I Fall Apart”, golden record in Italy, “Rockstar” feat. 21 Savage, 4x Platinum in Italy, “Psycho” feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Platinum, “Better Now”, Platinum, “Sunflower” featuring Swae Lee certified Platinum and “Circles”, 2x Platinum.


  1. I don’t understand
  2. something real
  3. Chemical
  4. Novakandi
  5. Mourning
  6. too cool to die
  7. Sign me up
  8. socialite
  9. overdrive
  10. speedometer
  11. Hold your breath
  12. Enough is enough
  13. texas tea
  14. Buyer beware
  15. Mines
  16. green thumb
  17. make fun of

Source link

Leave a Comment