16.6 C
New York
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Buy now

Shakira shares a video on her social networks where she prepares some pancakes




Posted at 17:19 ET (21:19 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

Shakira and her cooking skills Playing



1:19

Posted at 4:23 PM ET (8:23 PM GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021




1:37

Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021




1:15

Posted at 12:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

Britney Spears


1:29

Posted at 19:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Jlo and Ben Affleck steal the show at the Venice Film Festival


0:54

Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021




The model who stole the show at the Moschino show


1:01

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

North West accuses his mother of speaking differently on social media


1:17

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Angelina Jolie's daughters follow in her footsteps and promote this activity


1:20

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

The official trailer for 'The Matrix 4' is here


1:19

Posted at 17:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021




1:07




HELEN HERNANDEZ
Helen Hernandez is our best writer. Helen writes about social news and celebrity gossip. She loves watching movies since childhood. Email: [email protected] Phone : +1 281-333-2229

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
2,951FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles