So train Cristiano Ronaldo with his son

0
132


Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, 12 may, 2020

Julio Preciado has pneumonia and evidence of covid-19


0:28


Published at 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Tuesday, 12 may, 2020

British royalty recognizes nurses in their day


0:38


Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Tuesday, 12 may, 2020

Cast of


1:06


Posted at 08:55 ET (12:55 GMT) Tuesday, 12 may, 2020




1:01


Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Monday, 11 may, 2020

Company of helicopter rejected claim in the event Kobe Bryant


1:03


Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Monday, 11 may, 2020

The paternal advice that changed to Michael Jordan for always


0:29


Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Friday, 8 may, 2020

The cover most personal of the model Naomi Campbell


1:00


Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Friday, 8 may, 2020

Vanesa Martin recalls his beginnings in the music


2:29