song order at Visarno Arena

Tonight, June 18th, Maroon 5 will be guests of Firenze Rocks in the Tuscan city for the fourth highlight of their European tour. Here is the order of the songs from the concert.

Maroon 5, photo by LaPresse

Maroon 5, photo by LaPresse

Today, Sunday, June 18, Firenze Rocks prepares to host Maroon 5 in an urban setting, for the fifth edition of the festival. Visarno Arena will host the American band’s concert after their European tour debut on Tuesday, June 13th at the Passeio Maritimo De Alges in Lisbon, before heading to Spain on June 15th and 16th in Madrid and at Palazzo Sant Jordi. in Barcelona. Their journey across Europe will continue in the coming weeks in the Czech Republic, Denmark, the Netherlands, Germany and France. before wrapping up at the O2 in London, UK on Monday 3rd July.. The program of the Maroon 5 concert in Florence included such hits as She will beloved and Payphone, as well as Sugar and Love Somebody. They will be fronted by Isoci, The Reytons, D4vd and Jake Shears.. Here is the song order of the Maroon 5 concert in Florence.

Composition with the songs of the concert in Florence today

Maroon 5 are arriving in Florence and will perform on the Visarno Arena stage tonight at 21, fronted by Isoci, The Reytons, D4vd and Jake Shears throughout the day. The Adam Levine Band will present several historical songs such as She will be Loved AND girls like youNot forget This love2002 song with over 820 million streams on Spotify.. There will also be covers, for example I want to be your lover Prince E stereo heartcover of Gym Class Heroes. Here is the song order of the Maroon 5 concert in Florence..

  • Moves Like Jagger
  • This love
  • Stereo Hearts (Gym Class Heroes cover)
  • One more night
  • Animals
  • to love someone
  • Breathe heavily
  • Sunday morning
  • Payphones
  • What do lovers do
  • surprise me
  • I want to be your lover (prince cover)
  • Heavy (PJ Morton song)
  • Cards
  • Memories
  • don’t want to know
  • daylight

Second part:

Composition of the Tananay concert in Senigallia 2023, song order

  • I won’t go home without you
  • she will be Loved
  • girls like you
  • Sugar

Source link

Leave a Comment