The final of the Argentine Cup already has a confirmed date, time and stadium

The end of the Argentina Cup It already has a confirmed day, time and stadium: it will be the December 8 in Santiago del Estero from 9:10 p.m.

Boca will meet his rival next week, when Godoy Cruz and Talleres meet on Wednesday for the second semifinal of the tournament.

The grand final will be played at the Madre de Cities stadium in Santiago del Estero.

Read more: A barrabrava from Boca brutally beat a woman on the steps of La Bombonera

Unique Stadium City of Mothers Santiago del Estero (@estadiounicosde)
Unique Stadium City of Mothers Santiago del Estero (@estadiounicosde)

It was also confirmed how the Argentina Cup 2022 will be

The Argentina Cup 2022, which will be played from next February 4, will be played 64 teams of the different categories.

There will be 26 clubs from the LPF, 15 from the First National, 6 from the First B, 10 from the Federal A, 4 from the First C and 3 from the First D.

The current edition will be defined between Boca Juniors and the winner of Godoy Cruz de Mendoza and Talleres de Córdoba who will play the semifinal on December 1 at the Juan Gilberto Funes Stadium, in San Luis.

The teams that will play the Argentina Cup 2022 will be the following by category:

Professional League (26):

Aldosivi, Argentinos Juniors, Arsenal, Atlético Tucumán, Banfield, Boca Juniors, Central Córdoba (SGO), Colón, Defense and Justice, Students (LP), Gimnasia (LP), Godoy Cruz, Huracán, Independiente, Lanús, Newell’s, Patronato, Platense, Racing Club, River Plate, Rosario Central, San Lorenzo, Sarmiento, Talleres, Unión and Vélez Sarsfield.

First National (15):

Agropecuario, Almirante Brown, Barracas Central, Belgrano, Brown de Adrogué, Deportivo Morón, Ferro Carril Oeste, Gimnasia de Jujuy, Gimnasia de Mendoza, Güemes (SGO) – Independiente Rivadavia, Quilmes, San Martín (TUC), Tigre and Tristán Suárez.

First B (6):

Acassuso, Colegiales, Flandria, JJ Urquiza, Los Andes and Sacachispas.

Federal A (10):

Central Norte, Chaco For Ever, Cipolletti, Deportivo Madryn, Gimnasia y Tiro, Olimpo, Racing (CBA), Sol de Mayo, Sportivo AC and Sportivo Peñarol.

First C (4):

Central Córdoba (ROS), Deportivo Laferrere, Dock Sud and Ituzaingó.

First D (3):

Cambaceres, Liniers and Puerto Nuevo.

Source link


Tammy Sewell is our Writer and Social at Tammy loves sports, she writes our celebrities news. She spends time browsing through several celebs news sources as well the Instagram. Email: Phone: +1 513-209-1700

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker