Entertainment

The Rock makes a decision with the use of weapons in his films after the Alec Baldwin case

Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Friday, November 5, 2021

"The Rock" remove real guns from his upcoming movies Playing



0:36

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Friday, November 5, 2021

Instagram and Jay-Z, a relationship of only 24 hours


1:00

Posted at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

Hollywood actor surprises on catwalk


0:58

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

Will Smith reveals difficulties from his childhood


0:43

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021




0:50

Posted at 11:59 AM ET (3:59 PM GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

Maradona, object of adoration in world culture


7:21

Posted at 10:48 ET (14:48 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

Former member of "Rust" reject sabotage


0:59

Posted at 10:43 ET (14:43 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

Queen Letizia's vest causes a stir in Paraguay


0:58

Posted at 23:53 ET (03:53 GMT) Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Ana Gabriel and her star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame


3:20

Posted at 20:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Wednesday, November 3, 2021

They will rent Carrie's apartment, from "Sex and the city"


0:50

Source link

HELEN HERNANDEZ

Helen Hernandez is our best writer. Helen writes about social news and celebrity gossip. She loves watching movies since childhood. Email: Helen@oicanadian.com Phone : +1 281-333-2229

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker