Entertainment

These are some of the film trainings that you will enjoy in December

Posted at 16:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Wednesday, December 1, 2021

These are some of the film trainings that you will enjoy in December Playing



1:38

Posted at 18:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Christmas movies to enjoy in December


2:04

Posted at 20:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

The 5 best Disney movies


0:46

Posted at 04:33 ET (09:33 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

Disney premieres "Charm", a film inspired by Colombia


3:38

Posted at 19:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

Disney flips stereotypes and shows the "Charm" from Colombia


2:59

Posted at 17:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

Critical Eye speaks of "Charm"


2:02

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

How is the role of grandmother Alma in the movie "Charm"?


0:53

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Sandra Bullock and Keanu Reeves could share screen together again


12:45

Posted at 19:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Mexican actress Eréndira Ibarra co-stars "The Matrix Resurrections" with Keanu Reeves


0:44

Posted at 18:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Actor Eddie Redmayne would never play a transsexual woman in any movie again


1:06

Source link

HELEN HERNANDEZ

Helen Hernandez is our best writer. Helen writes about social news and celebrity gossip. She loves watching movies since childhood. Email: Helen@oicanadian.com Phone : +1 281-333-2229

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker