17.8 C
New York
Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Buy now

They incorporate bitcoin as legal currency in El Salvador




Posted at 14:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

They incorporate bitcoin as legal currency in El Salvador Playing



0:50

Posted at 19:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

International mistrust of bitcoin in El Salvador


1:17

Posted at 23:38 ET (03:38 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

El Salvador: From Democracy to Hybrid Regime?


1:52

Posted at 23:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

Vivanco foresees a dictatorship for El Salvador de Bukele


1:13

Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

The beauty queen who defends the Bukele government


1:48

Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021




Antirreina for not fulfilling the stereotype of a beauty queen?


1:25

Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

5 countries with the longest hours in Latin America


0:36

Posted at 18:21 ET (22:21 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

Analyst: El Salvador is no longer a democracy


0:57

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

Bukele still does not speak of immediate presidential re-election


3:37

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Monday, September 6, 2021

Latin American presidents who concentrated power


1:48




TAMMY SEWELL
Tammy Sewell is our Writer and Social at OICanadian.com. Tammy loves sports, she writes our celebrities news. She spends time browsing through several celebs news sources as well the Instagram. Email: [email protected] Phone: +1 513-209-1700

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
2,960FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles