Entertainment

What does Sandra Bullock think about working with Keanu Reeves again?

Posted at 18:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Sandra Bullock and Keanu Reeves could share the screen together again Playing



12:45

Posted at 16:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Priyanka Chopra refutes rumors about a crisis in her partner


0:46

Posted at 16:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021






Posted at 16:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Maluma's dog costume steals the spotlight


1:06

Posted at 16:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Emotional surprise for singer Adele


1:01

Posted at 14:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021




1:03

Posted at 11:47 AM ET (4:47 PM GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Selena Gomez launches mental health platform


0:37

Posted at 19:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Mexican actress Eréndira Ibarra co-stars "The Matrix Resurrections" with Keanu Reeves


0:44

Posted at 18:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Actor Eddie Redmayne would never play a transsexual woman in any movie again


1:06

Posted at 3:31 PM ET (8:31 PM GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Ludwika Paleta warns about the abuse of makeup and filters


0:54

Source link

HELEN HERNANDEZ

Helen Hernandez is our best writer. Helen writes about social news and celebrity gossip. She loves watching movies since childhood. Email: Helen@oicanadian.com Phone : +1 281-333-2229

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker