When he premiered the seventh season of Modern Family on Netflix

0
66


Modern Family it is an original series of the ABC created by Steven Leviatan and Christopher Lloyd. Is issued from 2009 until April 2020, with a total of 11 seasons. The first 6 are available on Netflix, and now come four new deliveries.

This month, with the renewal of the catalog of Netflix, Modern Family premiering not only his seventh season in the platform, but they will also be available also the N 8, 9 and 10 full. Will have to keep waiting for the final season.

Modern Family is starring Ed O’neill (Jay), Sofia Vergara (Glory), Julie Bowen (Claire), Ty Burrell (Phill), Jesse Tyler Fergusson (Mitchell), Eric Stonestreet (Cameron), Rico Rodriguez (Manny), Nolan Gould (Luke), Sarah Hyland (Haley) and Ariel Winter (Alex).

The series is a hilarious comedy that tells the story of a modern family living through the challenges of everyday life. A marriage with three children, a gay couple who adopt an asian girl, and an older man paired with a woman who could be his daughter, the perfect combination to brighten up your days and your nights.

A release date for seasons 7, 8, 9 and 10 of Modern Family on Netflix

The four seasons is incoorporaran at the same time the next Tuesday, 9 June.

Day and time of the premiere of the seventh, octvava, the ninth and the tenth season of Modern Family on Netflix by country

Argentina – 05:00 pm
Mexico – 03:00 pm
States United states – 01:00 pm PT – 04:00 pm
Colombia – 03:00 pm
Chile – 04:00 pm
Spain – 10:00 pm