world hepatitis day

There are five types of hepatitis viruses, called A, B, C, D, and E.hepatitis virus Hepatitis A when a person signs Eating food or drinking water contaminated with the virus or have had close contact with an infected person.

from FEBOS co-insurance We remind you that Hepatitis A Included in the Labor Risks Act, recognized as occupational disease.

Although some people who are infected with the hepatitis A virus usually have little or no symptomwhich can reflect:

  • fever
  • Vomit
  • nausea
  • fatigue
  • loss of appetite
  • liver pain
  • yellow skin or eyes
  • white urine and stool

effective method To prevent hepatitis A:

  • Wash your hands after using the toilet, changing diapers, or before preparing food.
  • Cook food and drink boiled or purified water.
  • Proper removal of excrement.
  • One-year-old boys and girls and at-risk workers such as teachers must be vaccinated.

This is a mandatory and immediate reportable illness, You are entitled to appropriate medical benefits and drinks Professional sick leave.

Another contribution of FEBOS Coinsurance is to take care of the health of our members.

Source link

Leave a Comment