Austin – new Post Malone album 2023


New album”Austin” From Post Malone , available from July 28, 2023 on all digital platforms. It is available from the UMI store and is available in vinyl format and limited edition Milky Clear double vinyl exclusively from Universal.

Austin is Post Malone’s long-awaited fifth album: it takes its name from the artist’s name and represents a further metamorphosis. Live instruments were produced by Post Malone himselfWith Louis Bell and Andrew Watts.

Austin track listing

  1. I don’t understand
  2. something real
  3. Chemical
  4. Novakandi
  5. Mourning
  6. too cool to die
  7. Sign me up
  8. socialite
  9. overdrive
  10. speedometer
  11. Hold your breath
  12. Enough is enough
  13. texas tea
  14. Buyer beware
  15. Mines
  16. green thumb
  17. make fun of

Overdrive, Mourning and Chemical: the singles that anticipate the release of the album

The album was preceded by the singles “overdrive“,”Mourning” AND “Chemical“.

overdrive“, the story of a sentimental relationship with hip hop rhythms that transition into guitar and piano driven melodies, was presented during Vevo official live performancethe result of a close creative collaboration between artists and their teams that results in these performances not to be missed.

Single”Chemical“, in a very short time entered into top 10 songs on radiomarks the beginning of a new era for Post Malone characterized by the presence Mick Jagger of the Rolling Stones. The video has received over 12 million views.

With “MourningWe meet again with Malone’s musical experiments, which also show a turning point for the artist, halfway between the dreamy dimension and the intimate realm.

Who is Post Malone

Learn more about the critically and commercially acclaimed Post Malone Phenomenon, Post Malone is a reference point for international music. Nominated for 9 Grammy Awardwinner of numerous Billboard Music Awards And MTV Awards, an artist from Dallas has become a part of musical history. Having appeared on the scene in 2015, his sound is immediately a mixture of genres, creating a new musical movement. From my first album in 2016.”stoney”, and over the next 8 years of his career, he collected record after record: he debuted in the Top 5 of the Top 200 chart 4 times, had 9 songs in the Top 20 Hot 100 (the highest number) and holds the record for the most simultaneous hits in the top 40. Over time, he releasedHollywood bleeding(2019), which has become a reference point for viewers and critics, and “Twelve carats toothache“. His “Congratulationsfeat. Kuavo AND diamond discand song”Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)feat. Swae Lee certified platinum in Italy for the highest-certified single in RIAA history. Throughout his career, he has collaborated with various artists, including Mick Jagger, The Weeknd, 21 Savage and Ty Dolla $ign. “Austinis his fifth album.

Publisher: Universal Music Italy
Last update: 08/01/2023

Source link

Leave a Comment