Climahouse Prize. The companies considered most innovative and sustainable are rewarded

Climahouse Prize.  The companies considered most innovative and sustainable are rewardedChaired by Professor Niccolo Aste of the Politecnico di Milanothe qualified jury called to select and decree the winners of Climahouse Prize 2023 among the best realities of sustainable building present in Climashouse 2023 who applied in the categories Innovation, circle, Market Performance And Startups defined the following winners:

SOGIMI with Skala Bauteile GmbH per there Innovation category, aimed at products/services that have been able to bring about significant technological innovation in their reference sector, moving forward the horizon of obtainable technical-economic performance and quality;

Calchèra San Giorgio with Calcedicampo Bio-Plaster pit’s the category circle, aimed at products/services that stand out for a strong vocation towards the circular economy, the protection of the environment and people’s health, through the use of renewable, biological, recyclable or recycled materials;

Poron group con Neodur WTRX A pit’s the category Market Performance, aimed at products that have demonstrated the ability to meet and satisfy the needs of large groups of users, obtaining a large diffusion on the market and assuming a reference role for the sector, with particular regard to the aspects of sustainability and energy efficiency;

Nazena for the category Startupsdedicated to emerging entrepreneurial/business realities, capable of offering highly innovative services/products.

As announced in the phase of presentation of the 2023 edition of Klimahousealongside the Professor Auctionsthe jury called to the important phase of selection of Climahouse Prize 2023 was made up of experts in the energy-building-environment sector engaged in research and development projects and realizations of international scope such as Prof. Andrew Gasparella, Free University of Bolzano, Wolfram SparberInstitute of Renewable Energy EURAC researchArch. Ute Oberrauch, Studio Ute Oberrauch, ulrich Klammsteiner, Technical director CasaClima AgencyEng. Oscar Stuffer, Solarraum, and the young juror under 35, Arch. Clare Lentini.

To these was added the special juror for the Startup category, Stephen Dal SavioHead of Tech Transfer Green – US Techpark.

The three finalists of the category Startups have been selected by Niccolo Aste, Stefano dal Savio, Eva Ogriseg, TBA CEO – Tyrolean Business Angel network, Luca Barbieri, Thomas Mur – Director of Bolzano Fair and Enrico Deluchi – General Manager PoliHub

Source link

Leave a Comment