Offset’s “Set It Off” Tracklist Features Cardi B and Latto

It’s almost time for Offset to return with his new album. Switch off. The album will be his first solo release since 2019. Father of four children. You can check out the tracklist, which features Cardi B, Chloe, Don Toliver, Future, Latto, Mango Foo, Travis Scott and Young Nudy, below.

Offset was originally planned to be released Switch off in 2022, but he delayed the album’s release in response to the death of his friend and bandmate Migo Takeoff.

At the time of Takeoff’s death, Offset was at odds with his bandmates, but after they reportedly got into a fight with Quavo backstage at the 2023 Grammy Awards in February, the two Atlanta natives were apparently able to settle their dispute. reuniting to perform at the 2023 BET Awards.

Quavo releases reflective solo album Rocket power in August, and Offset began releasing his own album with “Jealousy” in July.

1. “On the River”
2. “Say My Grace” (feat. Travis Scott)
3. “Worth It” (feat. Don Toliver)
4. “Broad Day” (feat. Future)
5. “Fans”
6. “Freaky” featuring Cardi B
7. “Get Out of the Van”
8. “Don’t lie!”
9. “I’m in”
10. “Big Dog”
11. “Night Vision”
12. “Skyami” (feat. Mango Fu)
13. “Dissolve”
14. “Fine As Can Be” featuring Latto
15. “Stop my watch”
16. “Dope Boy” (feat. Yung Nudie)
17. “Princess Cut” (featuring Chloe)
18. “Jealousy” (feat. Cardi B)
19. “It’s all the film set’s fault.”
20. “Inverted”
21. “Healthy”

Source link

Leave a Comment