Only 6 countries switched from Messi and Arab’s “betrayal” to Ronaldo

L’Equipewhich provides golden ball beside France footballthe complete list of votes for this award has been announced Leo Messi last Monday.The Argentine wins the award for the eighth time in a landslide erling Haaland and Killian Mbappe.

Messi scored a total of 462 points, surpassing the Norwegian forward and the Frenchman’s 357 and 270 points respectively. The name of Argentina’s “10” appeared in all but six votes: Cameroon, Cape Verde, Guinea, Jordan, Switzerland and El Salvador.

Cameroon (Emmanuel Gustave Samnik, African Sports and Notre A Actu) Vote for Mbappe, De Bruyne, Rodri, Onana and Bernardo Silva; Cape Verde (Simao Rodriguez, Information Press) Haaland, Rodri, Mbappe, Bernardo Silva and Vinicius; Guinea (Ibrahima Diallo, African Information Media) Haaland, Julian Alvarez, Kylian Mbappe, Vinicius and Gundogan; Switzerland (Christopher Cerf, swiss radio and television) Haaland, Vinicius, Boonu, Bernardo Silva and Saka; El Salvador (Bruno Porzio, TV pictures) Haaland, Mbappe, Lautaro Martinez, De Bruyne and Rodri; and finally Jordan (Husam Barakat, Rongya TV) Haaland, Mbappe, Salah, Vinicius and Kvaratshelia.

(Messi rules out loan to Barcelona, ​​describes Laporta: ‘My first thought is always to go home’)

The voting list leaves more anecdotes.For example, Spain voted alfred Lelanho (journal master) Messi, Mbappe, Haaland, Vinicius and Rodri.Saudi Arabia, the country he plays for Christianity ronaldoNot among the 30 nominees, he surrendered to the Argentinian, the archrival of the “7” team.Haaland, Vinicius, Bernardo Silva and Kylian Mbappe were the other players he voted for Khalid Arafah (SSC)

It must be remembered that the Ballon d’Or voting includes journalists from the world’s major federations (one from each country). Each category is assigned to five football players and is scored as follows: 6, 4, 3, 2 and 1 point.

Full voting list

1. Lionel Messi: 462 points

2. Erling Haaland: 357 points

3. Kylian Mbappe: 270 points

4. Kevin De Bruyne: 100 points.

5. Rodri: 57 points

6. Vinicius Jr.: 49 points

7. Julian Alvarez: 28 points

8. Victor Osimhen: 24 points

9. Bernardo Silva: 20 points

10. Luka Modric: 19 points

11. Mohamed Salah: 13 points

12. Robert Lewandowski: 12 points

13. Yassin Bunu: 10 points.

14. Ilkay Gundogan: 8 points.

15. Emiliano Martinez: 7 points.

16. Karim Benzema: 6 points.

17. Hvitsa Kvaratskhelia: 6 points.

18. Jude Bellingham: 5 points.

19. Harry Kane: 4 points.

20. Lautaro Martinez: 4 points.

21. Antoine Griezmann: 4 points.

22. Kim Min Jae: 3 points.

23.Andre Onana: 2 minutes.

24. Bukayo Saka: 1 point.

25. Josko Gvardiol: 1 point.

26. Jamal Musiala: 0 marks.

27. Nicolo Barrera: 0 marks.

28. Randall Kolo Muani: 0 marks.

28. Martin Odegaard: 0 marks.

30. Ruben Dias: 0 marks.

Source link

Leave a Comment