Ötzi Donori Memorial: victory for Eros Piras and Ariana Perdiski (Sestu Bike)

Eros Piras wins the 17th Graziano Ezi Memorial in the sprint. On the track in the center of Donori, repeated several times, against the backdrop of a great crowd, the Donori Bike rider outpaced Dimitri Calabrese (elite of the first category) from the central Sicilian cycling team. On the bottom step of the podium is Piras’ partner, former professional Emiliano Murtas (first category M8). Fourth place went to the return of Mauro Vacca of Karel Sport, another prominent figure in Sardinian cycling. Fifth place went to Pietro Pizzianti (Sestu Bike). Rounding out the top ten positions are Angelo Olla (Sestu Bike, first M4), Giuseppe Lampis (Donori Bike), Omar Vargiu (SBS), Simone Seguro (Sc Cagliari) and Paolo Murroni (Mas Bike). Organizer Gino Mameli is satisfied: . President of Karel Sport Giorgio Lecca and deputy Andrea Kappai: .

Luca Dessi also performed well, finishing twelfth overall (3rd M2) and leading the Sardinian Mountain Bike Cup: “It was tough. Personally a good result. Honor to the winners>. In other categories, Sestu Bike’s Valentino Valdes (M1), Sestu Bike’s Roberto Usai (M6), Alvise Montisci (M7), and Il Fornaio Macomer’s Sestu Bike and Salvatore Angius (M8) took first place. Among women, the victory of Ariana Perdisca (Sestu Bike) over Cristina Murru (4 Mori Bike) and Lucia Muskas (Sestu Bike).

And tomorrow Dolyanova’s time trial is scheduled.

Source link

Leave a Comment