15.2 C
New York
Monday, September 20, 2021

Buy now

Global News

HOT NEWS

SPORTS

Euro 2020: Christian Eriksen Unexpectedly Appeared at the Training of Denmark

Danish footballer Christian Eriksen, who collapsed on the lawn during the European Championships against Finland a week ago, unexpectedly visited the teammates on Saturday....

ENTERTAINMENT

Disney finds Johansson’s lawsuit unfounded over Black Widow streaming

Disney on Thursday called unfounded the lawsuit of actress Scarlett Johansson, who starred in Black Widow (2021), which she filed for the fact that...
0FansLike
2,946FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Most Popular

NEWS

Selena Gomez and Camilo premiere the video for “999”

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Friday, August 27, 2021 Playing 1:04 Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 0:52 Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59...

Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Binance Coin Price Analysis – Sep 20

As Bitcoin posted a dip and was trading slightly above the $ 45K mark, altcoins also posted losses. Bitcoin Cash fell 9.2% and...

Brad Pitt reveals why De’Longhi is his favorite coffee maker

What do the first meal of the...

Bitcoin tries to hold on to $ 45,000 to avoid a bearish scenario

Bitcoin tries to hold the $ 45,000 level this Monday morning despite the strong downward pressure that is primed with the main cryptocurrencies at...

Jennifer Lopez says she still feels like a stranger in Hollywood

The beauty icon of Hollywood, Jennifer Lopez, has recently admitted that she has never felt accepted in Hollywood. Being one of the...

Gaming

Selena Gomez and Camilo premiere the video for “999”

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Friday, August 27, 2021 Playing 1:04 Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021 0:52 Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59...

Latest Articles

Must Read