Ariana Grande Digitally Releases ‘Yours Truly (Tenth Anniversary Edition)’

Ariana Grande is releasing Yours Truly (Tenth Anniversary Edition) digitally today in honor of Ariana Grande’s 10th anniversary.

“Yours Truly” was the artist’s debut album, which to date has 1.2 billion streams on Spotify and 2 billion views on Youtube, and also contributed to Ariana Grande’s Best New Artist award at the 2013 American Music Awards.

So the pop star decided to surprise her fans on this occasion by releasing six unreleased Live from London songs as part of “Yours Truly (Tenth Anniversary Edition)” Digital Deluxe: “Honeymoon Avenue” (Live From London), “Daydreamin'” (Live from London), “Baby I” (Live from London), “Tattooed Heart” (Live from London), “Right There” ft. Big Sean (Live from London), “The Way” with Mac Miller (Live from London),

Each of the 6 unreleased songs will be accompanied by a live video clip, from today you can already watch “Honeymoon Avenue” and “Daydreamin'”.

The artist commented on his social media as follows: “A good tenth opponent of the project that changed my life. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for still listening to it and growing with me every step of the way. I will always love you for it.”


  1. honeymoon avenue

  2. Baby I

  3. Right there with participation. Big Sean

  4. tattooed heart

  5. Love it

  6. Floor

  7. Day dear

  8. The path of feat. Mac Miller

  9. You will never know

  10. “Almost Never Enough” with Nathan Sykes of Wanted

  11. Popular song featuring. Mika

  12. Better left unsaid

  13. The Way (featuring Mac Miller, Spanish version)

  14. Honeymoon Avenue (Live from London)

  15. Daydreamin’ (Live from London)

  16. Baby I (Live from London)

  17. Tattooed Heart (Live from London)

  18. Right there with participation. Big Sean (Live from London)

  19. The path of feat. Mac Miller (Live from London)

Source link

Leave a Comment