Atlas Fallen: The 5 Best Armors For Your Character And How To Get Them

We present to you 5 of the best Atlas Fallen armors that can be upgraded to the highest level and protect you from the most powerful ghosts in the game.

It’s one of the surprises of the year, and a big step forward for Deck13 Interactive, the German studio responsible for The Surge and its sequels. Atlas Fallen is now live PS5, Xbox Series X|S and PC.

As with any good action RPG, it’s important that your character is well equipped, especially when it comes to better be with According to the armor of the strongest ghostbut also the weapons you use and your playstyle.

In addition to the nameless clothes (which you wear at the beginning of the game), Atlas Fallen You can wear up to 10 pieces of armor that grant you different abilities and modify your parameters.

In this Atlas Fallen guide, we’ll review The 5 best pieces of armor in the entire gamebut remember that you must improve them to the max to unlock their full potential.

The best armor and how to get it

Atlas Fallen

In Atlas Fallen, there’s some better armor than the recruit costume, which is the first set of armor we got when we took off the Nameless Crown.

armor like Scout gear, knight breastplate, or hunter attire They’re not bad at all, and they’ll really help you out in the first half of the game (if you level them up, of course).

However, you’ll reach a point where these armors will no longer serve you, as the ghosts of Atlas’ Fallen will tear you to shreds.that’s when you should go The 5 best pieces of armor in the game.

Atlas Fallen

One of these can only be obtained by completing side quests, while the other two can be purchased from the Atlas Store. As for the other two, they are obtained in the main storyline.

these are 5 Best Armor Sets What you can (and should) get:

Atlas Fallen
  • missionary protection: This set of armor starts from level 6 and can be upgraded to level 7 and 8. To get it, you must complete the quest to set all temples on fire in the main quest “City of the Sun”. It has nothing to lose.
  • red mate: It’s stronger than the missionary’s protection, but it’s hidden in one of the merchants in the mining town. This location can be purchased with 2000 gold coins, and can be upgraded from level 7 to level 8 and level 9.
  • swamp ritual: This is the hardest armor to obtain as it can only be obtained by completing secondary quests. During your stay in the Dark Lodge, you must find three pieces of the set to complete the Ancient Armor quest. It can be upgraded from level 9 to level 10 and 11.
  • Queen’s Shield: It can also be obtained in the Dark Vault, but in this case can only be purchased from the Merchant. Spend 2500 gold coins to upgrade from level 9 to level 10 and level 11.
  • Perennial protection: The best armor for the Fallen of Atlas. It is obtained by completing the main quest “City of the Sun” at the end of the story. To get it, you have to talk to the Rare Hunter in Monsaar. It goes from level 9 to level 10 and level 11.
ROG Raikiri Pro Review and Opinion

Remember, all of these armors are customizable (with shields, emblems, and different helmets), and You can turn them into any armor appearance From Atlas Fallen.

Are you playing Atlas Fall? In that case, we recommend checking out our review of Alien: The Dark Descent (another surprise from the same publisher), our impressions of Lords of the Fallen, or your review of another Deck13 game like Lords of the Fallen. Wang (2014)).

Source link

Leave a Comment