(Cristiano Ronaldo, Live) Al Nasr vs Al Duhail, AFC Champions League: schedule and TV channels where to watch today’s match | Sports

Cristiano Ronaldo has scored in two games so far in this World Cup.Photo: LR Composition

See Al Nasr vs. Al Duhail live stream Game 3 of the AFC Champions League will be held on Tuesday, October 24 at 1:00 pm (Peru time). Cristiano Ronaldo’s side will play their home games at Mussour Park Stadium in Riyadh, It will be broadcast on ESPN signal and Star Plus streaming platform. Additionally, you can follow coverage of this and all today’s matches on the La Rep├║blica Deportes website with previews, minute-by-minute matches and goal videos.

Al Nassr is the only leader in Group E with 6 points, while Al Duhail is third with only 1 point. so far, cristiano ronaldo Score goals during the game.

Al Nasr VS Al Nasr Al Duhail: Match details

game Al Nasr VS Al Nasr Al Duhail
sky Tuesday, October 24
Hour 1 p.m. (Peru time)
channel ESPN and Star Plus
stadium msul park

When do they play Al Nassr vs. Al Nassr? Al Duhail?

Conflict breaks out in Peru Al Nasr VS Al Nasr Al Duhail Timetable guides for other countries will be available starting at 1pm:

  • Mexico: 12 noon
  • Colombia, Ecuador: 1 p.m.
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile: 2 p.m.
  • Paraguay, Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil: 3 p.m.
  • Spain: 8pm

Where to watch Al Nassr vs Al Duhail match?

The confrontation was broadcast on television Al Nasr VS Al Nasr Al Duhail It will be broadcast throughout South America on ESPN signals and the Star Plus streaming platform.

How to access Star Plus?

Visit Star Plus and watch Al Nassr vs Al Nassr match. Al Duhail CN, you must enter your personal data on the website of this streaming service. Visit www.starplus.com and log in using your username and password. If you haven’t signed up yet, the platform will offer you up to three types of subscriptions so you can enjoy all available content.

Source link

Leave a Comment