Kylie Minogue, single “Tension”, the title track of a new unreleased album.

Kylie Minogue publish today ‘Voltage’new single and title track from his highly anticipated album, available on all digital platformsAND Coming soon to all radio stationsaccompanied by a video clip on YouTube.

‘Voltage’ is a continuation of the global viral sensation “Padam Padam”. The word “Pa-dam” quickly entered the world’s slang as a greeting, exclamation, verb, noun and adjective, and was even asked to be added to the dictionary.

Kylie Minogue, single “Tension”, the title track of a new unreleased album.

New single ‘Voltage’ destined to be another hit on the dance floor: co-written by Kylie with longtime collaborators Biff Stannard and Dak Blackwell, featuring Camille, Anya Jones and John Green, the track is full of euphoric lightheartedness and is a natural successor to the throne of the hit “Padam Padam”. ‘.

The music video, directed by longtime collaborator Sophie Muller, features Kylie taking on different guises in an alternate “retro future” reality.

‘Voltage’ it’s also the name new albumconsisting of upbeat pop tunes seeking pleasure.will be released September 22 For .bmg extension, already available in pre-save.

This is the tracklist ‘Voltage’:

1. Padam Padam
2. Hold on now
3. What we do for love
4. Voltage
5. One more time
6. You still annoy me
7. Hands
8. Green light
9. Vegas School
10. 10 out of 10 (with Oliver Heldens)
11. History

Deluxe –
12. Train of love
13. Just Imagine
14. Someone to love

Photo by Eric Melvin

Source link

Leave a Comment