new album ‘Pretty Vicious’ out November 3 – ROCK & METAL UNIVERSE

Press release:

The charismatic quartet of British rockers known as Racks announced her fourth studio album, which debuted on Big Machine / John Varvatos Records. Available for pre-order (, 11 track album, pretty viciouswill be released November 3rd.

The platinum-selling rock titans who collaborated with Kesha and Tom Morello and opened for the Rolling Stones and Foo Fighters (the latter dubbed them “the best opening band we’ve ever had“) seem to have finally reached their peak. Produced RacksWith Julian Raymond (Freddie Mercury, Insane Clown Posse), Executive Producer Scott Borchettathe band has managed to infuse the energy of their arena into some of the most intense and emotional songs they have ever released.

“This record highlights the strengths of each member,” he says. spill about his upcoming album. “This is my favorite music we’ve ever made. This is the album everyone has been waiting for.”

swagger single Raises hell too well available on all digital platforms. Directed by Chris ApplebaumRihanna, Miley Cyrus), the accompanying video shows the band’s horny lead singer cheekily reflecting on the consequences of a lifestyle of wild parties and rock ‘n’ roll. With a driving chorus and rumbling guitars, the new song is the perfect introduction to a new and improved sound filled with roaring melodies ready to hit the arena.

Watch a video about Raises hell too well:

pretty vicious Tracklists:
1. Too good at raising hell
2. Pretty vicious
3. I will not run
4. Hands on me
5. Do what you want
6. Rock stars
7. Remember the name
8. Bad decisions
9. Best love
10. Give me some blood
11. Anyone ever

Source link

Leave a Comment